Forestwood Contacts

 

Here are the contacts for the ForestWood Project.

Neighborhood Name Email
Nashwood Lane along Bachman Creek Robert Hart robertshart@sbcglobal.net
Nashwood Lane along Bachman Creek Tim Mallad tmallad@aol.com
Nashwood Lane along Bachman Creek Suzanne Yaeger suzanneyaeger14@gmail.com
Shirestone Lane David Scott david.scott@duffandphelps.com
Shirestone Lane John Wilson sewilson6309@gmail.com
General Forestcrest Neighborhood Matt Lewis mattchileslewis@gmail.com
Schreiber Neighborhood Bob Kelly Kellysales@aol.com
Schreiber Neighborhood Lauren Law llaw001@tx.rr.com
Caladium Club Cullen Aderhold caderhold@mcslaw.com
Melshire Estates Linda Vallala vallala1@airmail.net
Hockaday Neighborhood Susan Parker susan@separker.com

 

 

Organization Name Email
GreyStar Laird Sparks lsparks@greystar.com
GreyStar Lance Hanna lhanna@greystar.com
Jesuit David Berend dberend@jesuitcp.org
Jesuit Mike Earsing mearsing@jesuitcp.org
Developer representative Bill Dahlstrom wdahlstrom@jw.com
Dallas City Plan Commission Margot Murphy cpc-d13@dallascityhall.com
District 13 City of Dallas Councilmember Jennifer Gates District13@dallascityhall.com
District 13 City of Dallas Carolyn Williamson carolyn.williamson@dallascityhall.com

No Comments

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *